Key Contacts

Subpage

Have you got a query about AOC Europe 2023? Our team will be delighted to assist you.

For general enquiries, please email aoceurope@clarionevents.com. Alternatively, get in touch with a specific member of our team below by clicking on their name. 

Exhibition/Sponsorship

Max Webster

Sales Executive

max.webster@clarionevents.com

Marketing/Registration

Misha Agarwal

Campaign Marketing Manager

misha.agarwal@clarionevents.com

Conference/Speakers

Sarah Coolican

Conference Producer

sarah.coolican@clarionevents.com

VIP Engagement

Ben Smit

VIP Delegation Manager

ben.smit@clarionevents.com

Media Partnerships

Vicky Crane

Brand Marketing Manager

vicky.crane@clarionevents.com

Association of Old Crows

Bob Andrews

Director of Global Events

andrews@crows.org