Key Contacts

Subpage

Have you got a query about AOC Europe 2022? Our team will be delighted to assist you.

For general enquiries, please email aoceurope@clarionevents.com. Alternatively, get in touch with a specific member of our team below by clicking on their name. 

Exhibition/Sponsorship

James Condley

Event Manager

james.condley@clarionevents.com

Marketing/Registration

Torhalla Metsniin

Marketing Manager

torhalla.metsniin@clarionevents.com

Conference/Speakers

Alice Macklin

Head of Content

alice.macklin@clarionevents.com

VIP Engagement

Steve Baker

Head of Defence Engagement

steve.baker@clarionevents.com

Media Partnerships

Misha Agarwal

Senior Marketing Executive

misha.agarwal@clarionevents.com

Association of Old Crows

Sue Robertson

AOC International Region 1 Director

sue@gpl.co.uk